## THE STATE OF TEXAS §

## COUNTY OF McLENNAN §

## Certification of the 2023 Appraisal Roll For McLennan County Appraisal District

I, Joe Don Bobbitt, RPA, Chief Appraiser for McLennan County Appraisal District, hereby certify that the attached are the certified values of McLennan County Appraisal District which lists taxable property for the following taxing units and constitutes the certified appraisal roll:

Axtell Independent School District City of Bellmead Bosqueville Independent School District City of Beverly Hills Bruceville-Eddy Independent School District City of Bruceville-Eddy China Spring Independent School District City of Crawford Connally Independent School District City of Gholson Crawford Independent School District City of Golinda Gholson Independent School District City of Hallsburg Hallsburg Independent School District City of Hewitt La Vega Independent School District City of Lacy-Lakeview Lorena Independent School District City of Leroy Mart Independent School District City of Lorena McGregor Independent School District City of Mart Midway Independent School District City of McGregor Moody Independent School District City of Moody Robinson Independent School District City of Riesel Riesel Independent School District City of Robinson Oglesby Independent School District City of Valley Mills Valley Mills Independent School District City of Waco Waco Independent School District City of West West Independent School District City of Woodway McLennan County Castleman Creek Watershed McLennan Community College Elm Creek Watershed McLennan County Water Control Dist. #2 McLennan & Hill Counties Tehuacana Creek W&C Dist. #1

100114

Wellow Design	
<del></del>	