Staff Members

Name Area Email
Andrew J. Hahn, Jr. Chief Appraiser ahahn@mclennancad.org
Joe Bobbitt Assistant Chief Appraiser jbobbitt@mclennancad.org
Don Whitney Director of Appraisal
Commercial Property Supervisor
dwhitney@mclennancad.org
Jim Halbert Residential Property Supervisor jhalbert@mclennancad.org
Gary Schibler Personal Property Supervisor gschibler@mclennancad.org
Gerald Gandesbery Director of GIS Mapping ggandesbery@mclennancad.org
Sabrina Gaylor Director of Customer Service sgaylor@mclennancad.org
Betty Sanchez Taxpayer Liaison bsanchez@mclennancad.org
     
Personal Property Email pp@mclennancad.org
District Email mcadmail@mclennancad.org
Agent correspondence

agents@mclennancad.org